Privileged access to the French market

6 February 2019

REALTA has entered into a partnership with the groupe Patrice Besse, a niche leader in French real estate and the first agency to receive an UNESCO international award for the safeguarding of architectural and cultural heritage. With two offices in Paris and a network of some 75 collaborators across France, the groupe Patrice Besse is present in the country’s main cities and regions. Its services also extend to Portugal, Italy and Belgium through local partnerships. Through this agreement, REALTA will display a selection of its properties for sale on the groupe Patrice Besse’s platforms while also offering its customers direct and personalized access to this promising French market.


“Our respective customers will be able to benefit from our mutual offers,” said REALTA President, François Bissonnette. “Given the historical and cultural ties between France and Quebec, the potential on both sides of the Atlantic is enormous. With this international flavour, this partnership reflects of our strong position in the market of central Montreal and Outremont, as well as the trust people place in our business model, which is deeply rooted in human and professional values. I’m extremely proud of the prestige that comes with this trust. We consider the groupe Patrice Besse a fine example of integrity and authenticity.”


In 1924, Patrice Besse took over the company founded by his grandfather and, 20 years later, steered it toward the sales of character buildings. To succeed in this niche, he established a network of specialized collaborators. The group has been growing ever since.


“Whether large or small, these buildings are remarkable properties teeming with authenticity and history, Besse says. ‘First-Class’, ‘very rare and so unique’, ‘sublime’ or ‘do not miss it!’ are unlikely to be found here”. We are passionate about architectural and cultural heritage, and we look for partnerships with agencies abroad that share the same values as we do. The same spirit that drives us can be found in François Bissonnette and his team: professionalism, proximity and respect for the client, as well as respect for the properties entrusted to them and passion for our profession.”

 

To learn more about the groupe Patrice Besse, read the interview with Patrice Besse at  or visit the group’s website at  patrice-besse.com.


 

About REALTA

Since its creation in 2008, REALTA has grown to become a leading real estate brokerage in the greater Montreal area. With its home base in Outremont, the agency is particularly active in central Montreal, notably in Outremont, Côte-des-Neiges, the Plateau, Villeray, Rosemont and Old Montreal. Year after year, the agency continues to outperform the industry average. REALTA stands out for its unique business culture that embraces values such as integrity, collaboration and attention to detail.

For more information, visit  www.realta.ca.

Un accès privilégié au marché français

6 février 2019

REALTA vient de conclure un partenariat avec le groupe Patrice Besse, un leader du courtage immobilier dans son créneau en France et la première agence à recevoir un prix international remis à l’UNESCO au titre de la sauvegarde du patrimoine architectural et culturel. Avec ses deux bureaux à Paris et un réseau national d’environ 75 collaborateurs, le groupe Patrice Besse est présent dans les principales villes et régions du pays. Ses services s’étendent également au Portugal, en Italie et en Belgique par l’entremise de partenariats locaux. Grâce à cette entente, REALTA affichera une sélection de ses propriétés à vendre sur les plateformes du groupe Patrice Besse et offrira à ses clients un accès direct et personnalisé à ce marché prometteur.


« Nous pourrons faire profiter nos clients respectifs de nos offres mutuelles, déclare le président de REALTA, François Bissonnette. Quand on connaît les liens historiques et culturels entre la France et le Québec, le potentiel d’affaires est grand des deux côtés de l’Atlantique. Nous voyons dans ce partenariat la reconnaissance de notre position de force à Outremont et dans le centre de Montréal, un marché à saveur internationale, et la confiance qu’inspire notre modèle d’affaires basé sur des valeurs humaines et professionnelles. Je suis fier du prestige qui en découle. Nous considérons le groupe Patrice Besse comme un exemple d’intégrité et d’authenticité. »


Patrice Besse a pris en charge l’entreprise fondée en 1924 par son grand-père pour l’orienter, depuis maintenant 20 ans, vers  la vente d’« édifices de caractère ». À cette fin, il a mis sur pied un réseau de collaborateurs spécialisés. L’entreprise est en pleine croissance.


« Qu’ils soient importants ou modestes, ces bâtiments sont des lieux remarquables, empreints d’authenticité et d’histoire, affirme-t-il. Chez nous, pas de ‘haut de gamme’ ni de ‘standing’, moins encore de ‘rarissime’ ou de ‘sublimissime’ ! Nous sommes des passionnés du patrimoine architectural et culturel.  Nous recherchons à l’étranger des partenaires défendant sur leur territoire les mêmes valeurs que les nôtres. Je retrouve ce même esprit chez François Bissonnette et son équipe : professionnalisme, proximité du client, respect des propriétés qu’on leur confie, passion de notre métier. »

 

Pour en savoir davantage sur le groupe Patrice Besse, lire l’entrevue accordée par Patrice Besse et visiter la section INTERNATIONAL de notre site.

 


 

À propos de REALTA

Fondée en janvier 2008, REALTA a pignon sur rue à Outremont. C’est à partir de cet ancrage que l’agence s’est imposée au fil des ans comme un chef de file du courtage immobilier dans la grande région de Montréal. Elle est particulièrement active dans le centre de la ville, notamment dans Outremont, Côte-des-Neiges, le Plateau, Villeray, Rosemont, la Petite-Italie et le Vieux-Montréal où sa performance bon an mal an est largement supérieure à la moyenne de son industrie. REALTA se démarque également par sa culture d’entreprise axée sur un ensemble de valeurs, dont l’intégrité, l’esprit de collaboration et la rigueur.