inforealta Vol. 9 | no 1 Our reason for being

16 January 2017

Our reason for being.

Some consumers like to play real estate broker and try to sell their property themselves. Others opt for consulting firms that charge fees for “à la carte” services. Still others shop around the traditional agencies to find the lowest-cost option.

And then there are REALTA customers.

Residential real estate is undergoing sweeping changes. When I founded REALTA in 2008, it was precisely with the goal of offering a different approach to how real estate services are sold. What makes us unique? Our ability to attract and satisfy even the most demanding consumers – those looking for an agency that will take care of everything and bring added value to each step of the process: determining the property’s marketing positioning, establishing the selling price, strategically enhancing the aesthetics of photos, planning the advertising, managing the legal aspects, and more. In other words, REALTA clients are consumers who want more bang for their buck and who demand more from their agency: a stronger commitment, greater efficiency, more availability and flexibility, and deeper expertise. Or to put it more succinctly, better results.

Unlike other agencies, we don’t charge “à la carte” fees or skimp on quality in order to lure customers. Sure, there is a price to our services. But in return, we guarantee peace of mind throughout the entire process. Interestingly, it’s this firm promise that consistently attracts consumers who are disillusioned with the other options on the market.

Understandably, making this kind of promise is easier said than done. You have to be out there on the ground, day after day. And we’re proud to say that that’s what REALTA is all about.

François Bissonnette

President

inforealta Vol. 9 | no 1 Notre raison d’être

16 janvier 2017

Notre raison d’être.

Certains consommateurs décident de s’improviser courtiers en essayant de vendre leur propriété par eux-mêmes. D’autres choisissent de se faire accompagner par des firmes-conseils qu’ils paient pour des services à la carte. D’autres magasinent des agences traditionnelles avec comme principal critère les coûts les plus bas possible. Et il y a les clients de REALTA.

La vente résidentielle est en profonde transformation. J’ai fondé REALTA, en 2008, justement pour offrir une façon différente de vendre des services immobiliers. Notre spécificité : attirer et satisfaire les consommateurs les plus exigeants. Ceux qui recherchent une prise en charge totale par leur agence et de la plus-value à chaque étape du processus : positionnement marketing de la propriété, fixation du prix de vente, traitement esthétique et stratégique des photos, planification publicitaire, gestion des composantes juridiques… Qui en veulent pour leur argent, donc, et qui réclament plus de tout : plus d’engagement, plus d’efficacité, plus de disponibilité, plus de souplesse, plus d’expertise. Bref, plus de résultats.

Nous prenons ainsi le contrepied des tarifications à la carte ou des agences promptes à monnayer la qualité dans le but d’appâter les clients. Oui, il y a un prix à nos services. Mais en échange, nous vous garantissons la paix de l’esprit d’un bout à l’autre du processus. Fait intéressant, cet engagement ferme nous vaut de récupérer régulièrement des consommateurs désillusionnés par les autres options sur le marché.

Mais cela ne s’improvise pas et doit s’alimenter à une présence quotidienne sur le terrain. Telle est notre raison d’être. Et notre fierté.

Le président,

François Bissonnette