Archives annuelles: 2020

Single-family home category : what are the statistics for real estate in Outremont?

4 December 2020

2020 – A Historic Year for Real Estate in Quebec! By the end of the year, the province of Quebec should hit a new record for real estate: between 120,000 and 130,000 properties sold – an increase of over 20% versus last year. How has Outremont fared? Come December 31st, our beautiful area will have closed around 166 real estate transactions. That’s an increase of 6% over 2019, ...

Read more >

REALTA is proud to list a first ecological house !

5 November 2020

In the heart of North Hatley, discover this authentic ecological house of passive solar design. Facing south, it is also characterized by its magnificent exposed massive beam and post structure, designed by a craftsman carpenter. The Massawippi house is awaiting its “LEED” Platinum certification.       Find all the characteristics of the house here

Read more >

Red Zone: what does this mean for you?

1 October 2020

To all our valued customers, According to the government’s most recent announcement, we have now officially entered the second wave of the pandemic. Being in the red zone means it’s essential that we all follow public health guidelines and double-down our hygiene and physical distancing efforts. We know you’re probably wondering what the coming weeks will bring. I can at ...

Read more >

François Bissonnette, 25 years of expertise and quality

28 September 2020

François Bissonnette is celebrating 25 years in real estate brokerage this year. A symbolic number because having 25 years of experience in one’s field really makes a difference! In 1995, François launched his career in real estate and quickly ranked among the 5 most successful brokers at the largest real estate banner in Quebec. He then continued his career by becoming one of the ...

Read more >

Margaux Angelloz-Nicoud joins REALTA

23 September 2020

François Bissonnette welcomes Margaux Angelloz-Nicoud to his team as Communications Manager. Margaux’s impressive professional background within a large insurance group and later at various digital communication agencies will enable REALTA to benefit from an experienced communications officer. Her creative mind and project management expertise will certainly serve our clients ...

Read more >

COVID-19 : REALTA is taking action.

13 March 2020

In real estate, both brokers and their clients have to shake many hands, visit many properties, and meet many people. Since the spread of COVID-19 is everyone’s business, the REALTA team is taking the necessary steps to put the health of its customers first during this crisis.   DURING OPEN HOUSES (when maintained): We will welcome visitors by group only to limit the flow ...

Read more >

Let’s talk numbers.

19 February 2020

Missed the Real Estate Wine & Cheese? Here are the key highlights! Like everyone else, you’re seeing a booming real estate market on the island of Montreal and wish you could predict the future so that you would know what to expect. François Bissonnette decided to try his hand at this exercise and came up with two possible scenarios. Before venturing into the future, however, let’s ...

Read more >

What a year!

20 January 2020

Start off 2020 with some good news by looking at what made our 2019 so great!   JANUARY A new sign and a new decor! Our office gets a modern update to better reflect our team! Come see us   FEBRUARY Thanks to our association with the Patrice Besse real estate agency, our customers can now sell internationally via a large network in France that can give them the ...

Read more >
Call Now Button

Archives annuelles: 2020

Catégorie des unifamiliales : quelles sont les statistiques pour l’immobilier à Outremont ?

4 Décembre 2020

L’année immobilière 2020, une année historique au Québec ! D’ici la fin de l’année la province de Québec devrait enregistrer un nombre record de transactions immobilières : entre 120 000 et 130 000, soit une hausse de plus de 20% par rapport à l’année passée. Et Outremont ne sera pas en reste non plus ! Avec plus ou moins 166 transactions immobilières, soit une ...

Lire la suite >

REALTA est fière d’inscrire sa première maison écologique !

5 novembre 2020

À proximité du joli village de North Hatley, découvrez cette authentique maison écologique de conception solaire passive ! Orientée plein sud, elle se caractérise par sa magnifique charpente massive apparente de type poutres et poteaux, conçue par un artisan-charpentier. La maison Massawippi vise le niveau Platine de ...

Lire la suite >

La zone rouge : qu’est-ce que ça change pour vous ?

30 septembre 2020

À tous nos précieux clients, Faisant suite à la récente annonce du gouvernement : nous sommes maintenant officiellement entrés dans la deuxième vague de la pandémie. Dans ce contexte de zone rouge, il est primordial que chacun de nous respecte les directives établies et renforce les mesures d’hygiène et de distanciation. Dans cette période de zone rouge, nous savons que ...

Lire la suite >

François Bissonnette, 25 ans d’expertise et de qualité

28 septembre 2020

François Bissonnette célèbre cette année ses 25 ans en courtage immobilier. Un chiffre symbolique, car 25 ans d’expérience dans l’immobilier, ce n’est pas rien !     En 1995, François démarre sa carrière en immobilier et s’inscrit rapidement dans le classement des 5 courtiers les plus performants de la plus grande bannière immobilière du Québec. Il poursuit ...

Lire la suite >

Margaux Angelloz-Nicoud se joint à REALTA

21 septembre 2020

François Bissonnette accueille dans son équipe Margaux Angelloz-Nicoud au poste de gestionnaire de communication. Grâce à son riche cheminement professionnel au sein d’un grand groupe d’assurance puis dans différentes agences de communication digitale, elle fera bénéficier REALTA de son expérience en tant que chargée de communication. Elle mettra son esprit créatif et son ...

Lire la suite >

COVID-19 : REALTA prend des mesures.

13 mars 2020

En immobilier, nos courtiers comme nos clients sont amenés à serrer beaucoup de mains, visiter beaucoup de propriétés, et rencontrer beaucoup de gens. La propagation de COVID-19 étant l'affaire de tous, REALTA prend des mesures en conséquence, car la santé de nos clients est notre priorité en ces temps de crise.   LORS DES VISITES LIBRES (si maintenues) : Nous ...

Lire la suite >

Parlons chiffres.

19 février 2020

Vous avez raté le Vin & Fromage de l'immobilier ? Voici un résumé des informations clés !   Comme tout le monde, vous voyez le marché exploser sur l’île de Montréal, et vous aimeriez pouvoir prédire l’avenir pour savoir à quoi vous en tenir. François Bissonnette s’est prêté à l’exercice, et vous propose deux scénarios. Avant de s’aventurer dans le futur, ...

Lire la suite >

Une année de records!

20 janvier 2020

Découvrez ou redécouvrez l'année 2019, pour repartir de plus belle en 2020!   JANVIER Nouvelle enseigne et nouvelle déco! Notre bureau se modernise, et nous ressemble! Passer nous voir   FÉVRIER Grâce à notre association avec l'agence immobilière Patrice Besse, nos clients bénéficient d'un grand réseau en France, pour leur offrir la visibilité qu'ils ...

Lire la suite >
Call Now Button