Properties for Sale
Open Houses
Buying & Selling Tips
Real Estate Links
Contest
News
News
infolettre  
Bookmark and Share
 
titre_contact.jpg


REALTA

1295, Van Horne Avenue
Outremont (QC)
Canada  H2V 1K5

T 514 789 2889
F 514 789 2884


François Bissonnette
francois@realta.ca

Anne-Marie Martino
annemarie@realta.ca

Dominique Chatel
dominique@realta.ca

Philippe Soucy
philippe@realta.ca

Julie Lemay
julie@realta.ca

Sébastien Vallée
sebastien@realta.ca

Rosalie Labrousse
rosalie@realta.ca

Julien Deschamps
julien@realta.ca

Isabelle Altendorfer
isabelle@realta.ca


1295, AVENUE VAN HORNE, OUTREMONT (QC) CANADA H2V 1K5  |  T 514 789 2889  |  broker@realta.ca